The Remuneration Committee, chaired by Alan Henderson, comprises of only Non-executive Directors.

The committee is responsible for recommending to the Board the remuneration of the Executive Directors and the ongoing review of the remuneration and other benefits of the Executive Directors and senior executives. They also recommend the introduction, variation or discontinuance of any benefits, including bonuses and share options.

  • Alan Henderson (Chair)
  • David Quint
  • Zac Phillips
Financial Information

Interested in investing in the offshore service industry?

There is no better time than now.

Contact Us